Heider Center 2019-2020 Events Calendar

September

Thursday, September 12, 2019: Art Reception from 6:00 - 7:30 pm

October

Thursday, October 24, 2019: Farewell Angelina at 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019: Art Reception from 1:00 - 5:00 pm

November

Saturday, November 23, 2019: Salute To Glenn Campbell at 7:30 pm

December

Thursday, December 5, 2019: Art Reception from 6:00 - 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 19, 2019: Chris Collins - John Denver Christmas Tribute at 7:30 pm

January

Saturday, January 18, 2020: Aretha - Honoring the Queen of Soul at 7:30 pm

February

Sunday, February 9, 2020: Legendary Ladies of Country Music at 7:30 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020: Art Reception from 6:00 - 7:30 pm

Friday, February 14, 2020: Billy McGuigan’s “Rock Twist” at 7:30 pm

March

Saturday, March 14, 2020: Uptown Girls at 7:30 pm

Thursday, March 26, 2020: Art Reception from 6:00 - 7:30 pm

April

Sunday, April 5, 2020: Abba Fab - Tribute to Abba! at 2:00 pm

Thursday, April 23, 2020: Art Reception from 6:00 - 7:30 pm

May

Thursday, May 21, 2020: Art Reception from 6:00 - 7:30 pm

The Heider Center
features three different series, Mainstage, Mainstage Plus, and Educational shows.

Fine arts events
with the West Salem
High School
.

Visit the box office for ticket information.